All News

Pictured are 10 of IECA's CYCLE Delegates who attended the Cooperative Youth Conference and Leadership Experience in Jefferson City  pictured at the State Capitol left to right front row is Ashlyn Henson, Rolla; Erica Kinkead, St James; Dionna Lynch, St James; Lilly Scheliga, Houston; Isabel Day, Plato.  Back row left to right is Andrew Hill, Mtn Grove; Emalee Breeden, Licking; Madyson Day, Summersville; Brianna Stark, Cabool; and Madison Froehlich, Plato.


To see more from the CYCLE trip to Jefferson City click here

Additional Resources: